SUMMER 2019

*trips are subject to change, updated trip information can be found here

Week 1

    • Cinemark Movie - College Station, TX
      • PM Trip
      • Aladdin - Rated PG
      • Southwood Valley & Rock Prairie - Friday, May 31

Week 2

  • Cameron Zoo & Park - Waco, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Southwood Valley - Tuesday, June 4
    • Rock Prairie - Friday, June 7
  • Dr. Pepper Museum & Cameron Park - Waco, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Rock Prairie - Tuesday, June 4
    • Southwood Valley - Friday, June 7

Week 3

  • Downtown Aquarium - Houston, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Southwood Valley - Tuesday, June 11
    • Rock Prairie - Friday, June 14
  • Bachmann Park Day - College Station, TX
    • PM Day Trip
    • Rock Prairie - Tuesday, June 11
    • Southwood Valley - Friday, June 14

Week 4

  • Oil Ranch - Hockley, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Southwood Valley - Tuesday, June 18
    • Rock Prairie - Friday, June 21
  • Cinemark Movie - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Secret Life of Pets 2 - Rated PG
    • Rock Prairie - Tuesday, June 18
    • Southwood Valley - Friday, June 21

Week 5

Week 6

    • SDC Carnival - College Station, TX
      • PM Trip
      • Rock Prairie & Southwood Valley - Tuesday, July 2
    • Cinemark Movie - College Station, TX
      • PM Trip
      • Toy Story 4 - Rated PG
      • Rock Prairie & Southwood Valley - Friday, July 5

Week 7

  • Horseshoe Junction & Fireman's Park - Brenham TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Rock Prairie - Tuesday, July 9
    • Southwood Valley - Friday, July 12
  • SDC Field Day - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Southwood Valley - Tuesday, July 9
    • Rock Prairie - Friday, July 12

Week 8

  • Incredible Pizza Co. - Conroe, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Rock Prairie - Tuesday, July 16
    • Southwood Valley - Friday, July 19
  • Cook Out @ Bachman Park - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Southwood Valley - Tuesday, July 16
    • Rock Prairie - Friday, July 19

Week 9

  • Grand Station Arcade - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Southwood Valley - Tuesday, July 23
    • Rock Prairie - Friday, July 26
  • Grandstation Bowling - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Rock Prairie - Tuesday, July 23
    • Southwood Valley - Friday, July 26

Week 10

  • Houston Children's Museum - Houston, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Rock Prairie & Southwood Valley - Tuesday, July 30
  • Cinemark Movie - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • The Lion King - Rated PG
    • Rock Prairie & Southwood Valley - Friday, August 2