CAMP DATES & OPERATION INFORMATION

REGISTRATION OPENS APRIL 29th, 2020

CAMP DATES

Week 1: Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5

Week 2: Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12

Week 3: Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19

Week 4: Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26

Week 5: Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 2

Week 6: Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

Week 7: Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17

Week 8: Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

Week 9: Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

Week 10: Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7

TUITION DUE DATES

Week 1: Wednesday, May 27

Week 2: Wednesday, June 3

Week 3: Wednesday, June 10

Week 4: Wednesday, June 17

Week 5: Wednesday, June 24

Week 6: Wednesday, July 1

Week 7: Wednesday, July 8

Week 8: Wednesday, July 15

Week 9: Wednesday, July 22

Week 10: Wednesday, July 29

IMPORTANT DATES

First Day of Camp: Monday, June 1, 2020

Last Day of Camp: Friday, August 7, 2020

DAILY OPERATION

Full Day Camp 7:15am - 6:00pm

AM Half Day Camp 7:15am - 12:30pm

PM Half Day Camp 12:30pm - 6:00pm

2020 CAMP LOCATIONS

NORTH SIDE:

COMING SOON

Address

Servicing campers who attend the following schools:

  • College Hills
  • Cypress Grove
  • Oakwood
  • River Bend
  • Rock Prairie
  • South Knoll
  • Southwood Valley

SOUTH SIDE:

COMING SOON

Address

Servicing campers who attend the following schools:

  • Creek View
  • Forest Ridge
  • Greens Prairie
  • Pebble Creek
  • Pecan Trail
  • Spring Creek
  • Out of district students