CAMP DATES & OPERATION INFORMATION

REGISTRATION OPENS April 12, 10:00am

2021 CAMP LOCATIONS

Pebble Creek Elementary

200 Parkview Dr, College Station, TX 77845

Click HERE for the pick up / drop off location

Spring Creek Elementary

2450 Brewster Dr, College Station, TX 77845

Click HERE for the pick up / drop off location

CAMP DATES

Week 1: Tuesday, June 1 - Friday, June 4

Week 2: Monday, June 7 - Friday, June 11

Week 3: Monday, June 14 - Friday, June 18

Week 4: Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25

Week 5: Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2

Week 6: Tuesday, July 6 - Friday, July 9; NO CAMP Monday, July 5

Week 7: Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16

Week 8: Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23

Week 9: Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30

TUITION DUE DATES

Week 1: Monday, May 17

Week 2: Monday, May 24

Week 3: Monday, May 31

Week 4: Monday, June 7

Week 5: Monday, June 14

Week 6: Monday, June 21

Week 7: Monday, June 28

Week 8: Monday, July 5

Week 9: Monday, July 12

Payment

  1. Registration Fee payment will be withdrawn when your contract is accepted for your child to begin camp.

  2. Payments will be auto-drafted based on the payment dates listed above.

  3. Non-payment or payment issues must be resolved with our Community Education staff by Wednesday of that week in order for your child to retain their place in the following weeks.

  4. On campus staff do not have access to, nor accept, account payments.

IMPORTANT DATES

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31; SDC is closed

First Day of Camp: Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Observance of Independence Day: Monday, July 5; SDC is closed

Last Day of Camp: Friday, July 30, 2021

DAILY OPERATION

Full Day Camp 7:30am - 6:00pm

Parents must be present to check children in and out by Camp Staff.