Camp Program
Age Groups
A Typical Day
What to Bring to Camp
Camp Sites
Camp Dates
Camp Schedules
Field Trip Schedule
Camp Operation Times
Office Hours
Registration
Tuition and Fees
Parent Handbook














2017 JR CAMP TRIPS

Week 1
  • Oil Ranch - Hockley, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Creek View & College Hills - Thursday, June 1
Week 2
    • PM Trip
    • Creek View - Tuesday, June 6
    • College Hills - Thursday, June 8
Week 3
  • Cameron Park Zoo - Waco, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Creek View & College Hills - Tuesday, June 13
Week 4
  • Cinemark Movie - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Cars 3 - Rated PG
    • Creek View & College Hills - Thursday, June 22
Week 5
Week 6
  • Summer Day Camp Carnival - College Station, TX
    • AM Trip
    • Creek View & College Hills - Wednesday, July 5
Week 7
  • Cinemark Movie - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Despicable Me 3 - Rated PG
    • Creek View & College Hills - Thursday, July 13
Week 8
Week 9
  • Incredible Pizza Co. - Conroe, TX
    • Full Day Trip
    • Creek View - Tuesday, July 25
    • College Hills - Thursday, July 27
Week 10
Week 11
  • Grand Station - College Station, TX
    • PM Trip
    • Creek View - Tuesday, August 8
    • College Hills - Thursday, August 10